Loading, Please Wait...

Weather in Peoria (Updated 1 Hour 22 Minutes ago | Next update at 09:05 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Partly Cloudy
    51.3 °F

    Humidity

    69%

    Wind : Calm

    Sunrise

    6.52 AM

    Sunset

    6.28 PM
  • Today

    Partly Cloudy
    80 °F

  • Tonight

    Partly Cloudy
    55 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Partly Cloudy
    82 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Partly Cloudy
    56 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Peoria

      • 23 Mar, Sat 80 / 55 °F
      • 24 Mar, Sun 82 / 56 °F
      • 25 Mar, Mon 76 / 56 °F
      • 26 Mar, Tue 60 / 44 °F
      • 27 Mar, Wed 65 / 45 °F
      • 28 Mar, Thu 70 / 48 °F
      • 29 Mar, Fri 64 / 49 °F
      • 30 Mar, Sat 63 / 47 °F
      • 31 Mar, Sun 65 / 44 °F
      • 1 Apr, Mon

    Comments