Weather in Peoria (Updated 7 Hours 1 Minute ago | Next update at 08:05 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Partly Cloudy
    71.8 °F

    Humidity

    53%

    Wind : Calm

    Sunrise

    6.23 AM

    Sunset

    6.12 PM
  • Today

    Partly Cloudy
    96 °F

  • Tonight

    Partly Cloudy
    72 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    94 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    67 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Peoria

      • 1 Oct, Sat 96 / 72 °F
      • 2 Oct, Sun 94 / 67 °F
      • 3 Oct, Mon 85 / 59 °F
      • 4 Oct, Tue 84 / 60 °F
      • 5 Oct, Wed 87 / 63 °F
      • 6 Oct, Thu 90 / 67 °F
      • 7 Oct, Fri 92 / 67 °F
      • 8 Oct, Sat 91 / 66 °F
      • 9 Oct, Sun 91 / 66 °F
      • 10 Oct, Mon

    Comments