Weather in Peoria (Updated 4 Hours 12 Minutes ago | Next update at 09:05 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Clear
    43.2 °F

    Humidity

    41%

    Wind : Calm

    Sunrise

    7.17 AM

    Sunset

    5.20 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    70 °F

  • Tonight

    Clear
    46 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    68 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    42 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Peoria

      • 4 Dec, Sun 70 / 46 °F
      • 5 Dec, Mon 68 / 42 °F
      • 6 Dec, Tue 65 / 44 °F
      • 7 Dec, Wed 65 / 46 °F
      • 8 Dec, Thu 63 / 42 °F
      • 9 Dec, Fri 66 / 44 °F
      • 10 Dec, Sat 67 / 45 °F
      • 11 Dec, Sun 67 / 44 °F
      • 12 Dec, Mon 66 / 44 °F
      • 13 Dec, Tue

    Comments