Weather in Peoria (Updated Few Seconds ago | Next update at 08:04 PM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Clear
    109.8 °F

    Humidity

    15%

    Wind : Calm

    Sunrise

    5.21 AM

    Sunset

    7.43 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    109 °F

  • Tonight

    Clear
    85 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Mostly Cloudy
    105 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Mostly Cloudy
    80 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Peoria

      • 29 Jun, Wed 109 / 85 °F
      • 30 Jun, Thu 105 / 80 °F
      • 1 Jul, Fri 96 / 78 °F
      • 2 Jul, Sat 103 / 81 °F
      • 3 Jul, Sun 107 / 82 °F
      • 4 Jul, Mon 109 / 82 °F
      • 5 Jul, Tue 110 / 82 °F
      • 6 Jul, Wed 108 / 81 °F
      • 7 Jul, Thu 108 / 83 °F
      • 8 Jul, Fri

    Comments